Wednesday, November 02, 2005

Excellent blogger feature

Did you know you can delete your blog from someone else's comment section?

When it asked, "DELETE FOREVER?", I hit that bar -- I assumed it was referring to the comment, but it was referring to my blog.

Future Homeless Thoughts will never be, but you can still access the existing posts.

Welcome to the new face of the same old scene.

4 Comments:

Blogger karla said...

That is INSANE. I had no idea you could delete your blog accidentally. What's weird is I'm pretty sure I've screwed up on a comment I had just left on someone else's blog, then hit Delete Forever to get rid of it. But naturally I can't go try that now to test my theory, because I'm scared shitless that I'll delete my beloved blog.

Sorry to hear that happened to you. What a pain.

5:12 PM  
Blogger kim said...

It was the second time I tried to delete the same comment, but still...

...deleted my fucking blog from someone else's comment section!

9:16 PM  
Blogger Airelee said...

You know what? You're right--- that's exactly what I did prior to my blog's template disappearing. How bizarre!

12:16 AM  
Blogger pulkit chitkara said...

Sorry to hear this. This is very Painful one time this same shit happen to me now I get this. Check my blog Here.

5:37 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home